The Return of the Bearded Bride

Three years ago today me and Andy with a lot of help from friends and family got married in a garden on the Isle of Wight, it was an amazing day surrounded by amazing people and I couldn’t have asked for more.

IMG_0781

Image thanks to Jane Lithgow

To be honest it hasn’t been the easiest three years, in fact if you had one of those magazine articles with a list of things most likely to cause a couple to divorce we’ve probably ticked a good 50% of them but we are still here and I believe stronger than ever (you may have to check with Andy for his view).

Now for the pass the bucket bit, I still feel wrong when I am away over night without my two boys ( not that it stops me going away) but I feel incomplete, I know Andy always has my back and is there by my side no matter what and I just wanted to say publicly how much I love him.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “The Return of the Bearded Bride

  1. Wibbo

    Happy anniversary Nic xx

  2. Ian

    Happy anniversary to you both (for yesterday). I hope you have many more to come.

Leave a Reply

