Person error

Sorry been a bit quiet this week, had a slight technical hitch, notably I made the mistake of trying to update my laptop myself, well it looked quite simple, my mistake, I managed to completely get stuck in no mans land with no operating system at all.
Thankfully the lovely man at the Genius Bar fixed it but unfortunately they had to restore the computer completely so lost a lot of stuff. Thankfully I had a back up of quite a bit but the worst thing at the moment is that it has removed my word processing package, which I do have the back up discs for somewhere!!!
Fingers crossed I’ll be back on track next week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

