24th Jan

Friday’s blessing was a bit of a surprise and not necessarily the best sort. I am truely blessed that living in this city they have public transport that runs 24hrs.
I got a call from my dad at about twenty past ten on Friday night to let me know my brother had been taken to hospital. Unfortunately we live on the opposite time of London and I eventually got to the hospital by midnight via two buses and the tube, I stayed there till I knew he was fine and then had to head back to my dad’s, this was when I was thankful that I was able to get there on two buses at around 2am.
I know there are places where buses stop at 6pm so know we’re very lucky.
Oh just to say I seem to have broke twitter and I can’t post and am not getting any notifications do if you have sent me a message in there im sorry if I haven’t replied.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “24th Jan

  1. andallthatstash

    Hope there’s better news about your brother today. Sending hugs to you all. xx

Leave a Reply

