4th Jan

Today’s blessing is a bit of a cheat ad it is part of my life every day, its the wonderful woolly community I belong to. I find it very difficult to explain it to outsiders how the love of creating with yarn seems to bring people together, it crosses class, race, gender and nationality. And its not just the friendship it really is more than that, I can’t list the times that people in that community have helped and supported me and I hope in some small way I have done my part too. Don’t get me wrong its like most families theres always the odd disagreement but at the end of the day I have seen this community do amazing things so I feel its a true blessing  to be part of it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

