Improvement

Well a little bit anyway, thanks to some stronger pain killers I am now able to at least sleep some of the night which has made things so much better. The headaches are not as extreme but the eye sight is still bugging me, the face is still all frozen on one side but its early days.

The knitting is speeding up to so another good sign but has reached that dish clothe stage so I won’t bore you with a picture.

One of the strangest things that happened when I came back from the hospital was that Pip our black cat wouldn’t come anywhere near me, no he is usually my constant foot warmer but wouldn’t even sit on the sofa with me until last night where he obviously decided that it was ok to come near me again and now I can’t get rid of him. Not that I mind really.

Image

 

And just to even things out here is the other one keeping guard

Image

 

Well I have to go out tomorrow, no choice so wish me luck that I get back in one piece, at least there are no roads to cross.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Improvement

  1. Ros

    all the luck for tomorrow I am sure it will be fine – lots of hugs

Leave a Reply

