Happy Birthday my Love

Although it may not be the day I wanted to give him we are going to do our best to celebrate Andy’s birthday, its a special one, I have given him a week to remember in all the wrong ways so hope today holds no surprises for us. Although no party today there will be one later in the year as we have lots of things to celebrate this year, so dust off your party clothes I will let people know when and where when we know 🙂

I did want to say how much I love him and meeting him was the best thing that ever happened to me and hope that he has a good day even if its not quite as full on as we had planned x

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Birthday my Love

  1. Ros

    what a lovely message I am sure it was a great day

Leave a Reply

