Blanket – Day 6

Another night photo I’m afraid, I am half way up the opposite side now and hope to get a couple more rows done before I go to bed.

Image

 

Progress has slowed a little as I have been crocheting leaves to day for this but should have this  panel finished by tomorrow. To be honest I’ll be glad when its a bit bigger as we had our first really heavy frost here today and the heating is on plus jumpers and its still a bit chilly so a nice blanket over my knees whilst I work is quite pleasant.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Blanket – Day 6

  1. It looks lovelier and lovelier every day!

Leave a Reply

