New and old adventures

Well even with this cold it’s been an exciting couple of days here.

To start with we opened the bookings to SkipNorth 2012, I look forward to this weekend every year, great company and maybe a little stash enhancement, oh and a forget lots of glorious cake.

This is our wonderful hostel set right in the middle of Howarth (Bronte Country) the views are breath taking and its times like this I wish I drove because I would love to stop every five minutes to take pictures.

The second piece of excitement is that I have started a new venture, after everyones wonderful comments about my jewellery I had already booked a table at my local pamper evening, now I have taken a huge leap and opened a

Handmade artists shop. Besides a few technical teething problems I seem to have already sold out of shawl pins, so in case you missed them here are a couple I have already sold.

I just wanted to say thank you to my customers and hopefully you should get them tomorrow 🙂 and I know what I’ll be getting on with tomorrow.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New and old adventures

  1. Those shawl pins look fab. I hope you do really well.

Leave a Reply

