Ok so I was just about to start to write the instruction booklet for one of the classes I’m taking at the London Colney East London Crochet weekend when I discovered all my photographic skills seems to have vanished as at least 50% of the pics I took for clarification of points are unusable so I guess I am going to have to try again.

So instead I thought I would post a couple of things that I have been experimenting with over the last couple of weeks.

These are pendants or parts of shawl pins which I have started painting and stamping, there is another layer of decoration to go and a sealant coat but quite pleased so far.

 

 

Then there is another new skill I have learned from Dizzy Di

Apparently its a Bling Ring, not really my style but a new technique , plus I am getting very good at doing small wrapped loops.

And finally my favourite,Still working on this one so you will have to wait for full pictures 🙂 Ok back to work.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

