Five Years – extreme cheese warning

I have to admit it doesn’t seem that long but five years ago today I finally got to meet Andy. It really did change my life forever, he gave me the best gift that any man could give a woman and that that is Pete, something that medically shouldn’t have happened so is a true blessing.
I wouldn’t change a minute of the last five years even the bad times, we’ve had our moments like all couples, some caused from external sources and some from within, but they have made us stronger and yes we will still occasionally argue but thats ok, if we didn’t I would worry more.
So just to finish I wanted to say I love you Andy and always will x

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Five Years – extreme cheese warning

  1. I think that is really sweet, it’s good to say these things, often we let them go unsaid and then the opportunity is missed

Leave a Reply

