Another month passes

So how am I doing on my to do list, I have actually done some spinning, its probably the worst I have ever done, lumpy and definitely over spun in places but at least its spinning, mostly I have been trying to find a comfortable place to settle and spin, we don’t have a lot of chairs or space in the house so am struggling to find a good place, I’ve also been concentrating on slowing my treddling, or at least controlling it.
I have also dug out the Double Filet pattern I was writing up for p/hop but I have realised I am going to have to photograph every step so its going to take a little while.
I have be working on a couple of Double Filet samples though, both for the upcoming workshop in Ilford. I was going to load images but yet again having technical difficulties.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

