Update

Thank you for all your wonderful support both on here and Twitter, thanks to you and @mulene I’ve just logged the incident with the safer neighbourhood team, I’m not sure if it will do any good.
Unfortunately there is no other route I can take back from the group and I don’t want to be an inconvienience to anyone else, the problems solved next week as I’m off to London Colney with the east London crochet group which although I’m running a couple of workshops will be a nice break.
I have a full weekend ahead, it’s Petes birthday tomorrow and we’re having his party on Sunday.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Update

  1. Hi nic, I must have missed your post yesterday, just read it. That’s appalling. Can’t believe how ignorant some people are, that they think it’s funny to be so abusive. I do hope it doesn’t curtail your meet-ups and this gets sorted soon.
    Love dawn:)

  2. caughtknitting

    Just seen what’s been happening and am absolutely horrified. What a bunch of idiots you’ve had tp put up with. Hope you’ll have a wonderful time at London Colney. thinking of you, Rosie x

  3. Hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

