Pictures at last

Ok so fingers crossed I have a little time to post pics as Andy has been brave and taken Pete to Kids Space.

Just to prove that  occasionally get to knit and crochet these are some of the things I have been working on

.

A small new born hat for a new member of the extended family and work in progress for a hat for Pete in the same lovely Aran yarn from Silkwood dyed by me, it reminds me of thunder storms.

    

A couple of double filet squares for a blanket I am working on.

 and some homework for the east london crochet group.

I also got my Slip knot this week which has some more examples of double filet but I also gained some crdiet for some internet research I had done for one of the articles. It was also good to see Rosie back as editor too 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

