I’ve been tagged by Wibbo so here goes 🙂

The Rules:

Each player answers the questions about themselves. At the end of the post, the player then tags 5-6 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.

1. What I was doing 10 years ago:

Ten years ago I was just at the end of the second year of my Fine Art Degree at Kingston University, I had just spent six months studying in the US and had found a whole new confidence in myself and my work, it was one of the best things I have ever done and encourage anyone who gets the chance to go and live in another enviroment to do it as you learn so much not only about other people but about yourself.

2. What 5 things are on on my to-do list for today (not in any particular order):

Finish cooking dinner (Pork Roast), Drinks some more tea, maybe a little crochet, put Pete to bed and sleep.

3. Snacks I enjoy:

Choclate, Homous, Fruit especially clementines, digestive biscuits and cinnamon swirls.

4. Things I would do if I was a billionaire:

All the boring stuff, make sure that are familys were ok, get Pete into a Steiner school, travel, do my MA, buy a house with a recording studio in it for Andy

5. Places I have lived:

Born in Roehampton, lived in Mortlake, Twickenham, Surbiton, Barnes, Allendale MI (just for 6 months), Hatfield, Dagenham and Romford 

I tag, Andy and Lixie, Michelle and anyone who hasn’t already been tagged.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “

  1. I used to live in Hatfield when I was a child. I loved it, especially trips to Hatfield House. x

Leave a Reply

