Hello

I know yet another long gap, sorry about that but there have been a few things going on here that have ,eant I haven’t felt a lot like bloggong but thankfully I think we have sorted it out now, fingers crossed.

We have been out and about in the last week which has helped, I managed to get back to Liberty for the first time since Pete was born for the knitting group, where I got to see a lot of good friends who played pass the baby which gave me a chance to drink a hot cup of tea and do some knitting, my special thanks got to Beth and Hugo who did a great job of entertaining him.

I worked on Saturday in Stash and had a visit from Dash, it ws great to catch up with everyone and I also went to the Romford knitting group on Sunday with Lixie, Lucy and Emma.

We did have a bit of a tragedy though Pete’s favourite toy that his dad brought him, his Jack toy, is missing in action somewhere between here and iceland (a five min walk) he disappeared and after much hunting there is still no sign.

n-07-02.jpg

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Hello

  1. m

    Boy, are your men handsome!
    Sounds like my life lately, though no health issues to report. I just hadn’t seen daylight all month until yesterday.
    Snatched a few rows of knitting late at night before falling into bed.

  2. awwww….that little face!
    He looks as if he just realized Jack is missing.
    Will Pete visit Santa to ask for a new one???

    Merry Christmas Nic!

    ~Susan xxx

  3. Glad all is going well. Don’t know how you have time to do anything let alone blog with a new little nipper!

Leave a Reply

