Madness

Ok so I am going to pretend I have any time to myself and am going to sign up for Nanowrimo again along with Kerry, now I know in reality there is no way I am going to finish but I need something to strech my mind at the moment as although phsically exhausted my brain is keeping me awake at night.

nano_participant_icon_small.gif

Cold wose we are getting there but unfortunately it seems to have brought the collic back a little. Andy and me have both had slight colds as well so all in all its been a fun week. We have had a visit from the wonderful Laura and further discussions about Skip North 🙂

I still have pictures to take and post, I am a bad blogger at the moment.

Oh and before I forgot Jane has posted her sock pattern in aid of raising funds for Breast Cancer so you should go and check it out.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Madness

  1. Hi Nic
    I’ve joined NaBloPoMo!! I’m NOT writing a novel in a month! I think it will be challenge enough to just post each day.

    Chris thinks I’ve gone mad, with all of these naneeemooobloo chatter!

  2. Hehe – glad you’re keeping busy!

  3. Amy

    Hi Nic!

    I didn’t bother to even say I would do the novel project this year. I was tempted to just take up with the one I started last year…………How is it going?

Leave a Reply

