Update

Sorry its been a couple of days as decided a bit of enforced bed rest was in order to get my feet and ankles back to a normal size, I am really not very good as a patient, poor Andy had to put up with me moaning for most of it πŸ™‚ I did get a little knitting done but didn’t seem to have enough concentration really, I haven’t even finished clue three on the Mystery Stole.

But here as promised is pictures of the cute outfits Sue brought for Peanutpicture-040.jpgΒ  picture-041.jpg

The skull and cross bones will match the wonderful hat she has already knitted for Peanut, and I think the warning T-shirt is perfect πŸ™‚

It has been a lovely week for presents as this parcel arrived from Mrspao, It was split in two, some wonderful treats for me and some wonderful gifts for Peanut.

picture-036.jpg

Don’t you love the yarn, it reminds me of Ladybirds, and I have to admit the choclates are no longer in exsistence πŸ™‚ The little tin in the middle is a wonderful solid perfume which smells of Magnolia.

picture-037.jpgThen there was this cute little cardigan and all these wonderful Jill Murphy books

picture-038.jpg

We are very lucky to know such wonderful people πŸ™‚

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Update

  1. I’m lucky to know you, too! πŸ™‚ Glad you liked it!

Leave a Reply

