Meme

 I’ve been tagged by Indie Knits for this meme:)

“Each person tagged gives 7 random facts about themselves. Those tagged need to write in their blogs the 7 facts, as well as the rules of the game. You need to tag seven others and list their names on your blog. You have to leave those you plan on tagging a note in their comments so they know that they have been tagged and to read your blog.”

My 7 things:

1. I hate Brussel Sprouts and Marmite (together or seperately 🙂

2. My secret TV comfort viewing is Extreme Makeover Home Edition.

3. I am tone deaf but have sung in choirs.

4. I have appeared in the New Scientist.

5. I hate buying and wearing shoes

6. I used to work as an assistant to a commodity broker

7. We are talking about moving again!!!!!!

 I Tag Wibbo, Knitiiana, Knitaround, Tales of Knitty, Liz, No Knit Sherlock and Andy

Hopefully some more a bit later.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Meme

  1. Extreme home makeover, hehehehe!!!

  2. Moving, hopefully nearer to work!

  3. I love Extreme makeover, Marmite and shoes. I used to subscribe to New Scientist when I studied Chemistry. What did you do to get in it?

Leave a Reply

