Look Apples on My tree

Just a couple of quick notes, firstly my mobile has locked up on me so anyone trying to get in touch with me I’m sorry if you e-mail me I’ll give you another number to get me on.

Secondly apparently my shawl althought beautifully made by Knititherapy it was actually a belated birthday present from a secret knitter, well who ever you maybe (I think I have a clue) thank you ever so much I absolutely adore it.

I promise a longer entry tomorrow to explain why my first ever casserole was news worthy. Posted by Picasa

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Look Apples on My tree

  1. wholesalefragrancelp

    I was looking for something else when I found your blog.Anyway I found it very helpful.You may visit my new Perfumes blog if you like.

  2. I, like the view

    I’m thinking chutney with your windfalls!

Leave a Reply

