Knitting In Public Day

So here is the start of the aqua swirl cushion, well in fact have got a little further with it now, it is growing really fast. I got the centre colour started at Liberty, where it was good to catch up after a couple of weeks away and then yesterday I helped out at Stash for a couple of hours and got a few more rows done.
I have the knitting in public thing all sorted for the day, well it was kind of taken care of for me as I am working at Stash all day so they have some wonderfully comfortable chairs to sit on so may get a bit more done between customers. If anybody wants to come and knit to that would be great there are a few other chairs 🙂 Posted by Picasa

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Knitting In Public Day

  1. mrspao

    That looks good. I’m looking forward to meeting you in July as I’ve booked to go on the Adventures in Knitting course 🙂

Leave a Reply

