Quick Note

ust a quick note to say hi before I head off to Skip North WooHoo !!!!!!!! So bags packed and ready to go and am about to leave for Lixies but thought I would drop by and post a picture of my man (I know cheesy) I guess I am still in the wonderful moment when you meet someone and it is just right, not necessarily explainable so I trying not to analysis it and just go with it. Fingers crossed.
Andy

Oh he did ask me to point out that although he know what a knit stitch is he is not a knitter lol.

On the knitting side have got a little done but I am not going to finish my socks for the olympic challenge but am determined to finish the face cloth 🙂

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Quick Note

  1. dawnhttp://deesie.typepad.com/

    gush gush! I see that he likes cats! Now you just have to get him to like being talked about! Hey, chris won’t even pick up needles!

    dawn:)

  2. Tracy

    Don’t you just love that light as air feeling when you find “the one?”

  3. Spinningfishwife

    He likes cats? This is a GOOD sign!

  4. Jill

    Cats definitely a good sign – also a beard – my DH has one. Have a good time this week-end, you’ll need your winter woollies…..

  5. Daisy

    Have an excellent time this weekend!

  6. Jacinta

    I am sooo happy for you!! Hope you had a good weekend despite the weather being soooooo COLD!

  7. spuk113

    I got my package today. It rocks and you rock too. Thank you so much!!!!!

  8. Suehttp://Knittiotherapy.typepad.com

    Awww and he likes cats, this can only be GOOD 🙂

  9. CraftyPerson

    Knit him a strait jacket so he can’t escape you!!!
    Ruth
    http://www.craftypeople.blogspot.com

  10. CraftyPerson

    Knit him a strait jacket so he can’t escape you!!!
    Ruth

Leave a Reply

